Contact Sales

Domestic Sales

213-622-9206

Export Sales

805-488-6658

View Company Directory

Domestic

Executive Team

President/CEO
Richard Flamminio
office: 213-622-9206
richard@umina.com
Chief Operating Officer
Amber Flamminio
office: 213-622-9206
amber@umina.com
Chief Financial Officer
Victor Grosso
office: 213-622-9206
vic@umina.com
General Manager
Matt Beltran
office: 213-622-9206
matt@umina.com
Comptroller
James Monarrez
office: 213-622-9206
james@umina.com
Credit Manager / HR
Janice Quon
office: 213-622-9206
janice@umina.com

Administration

Assistant Controller
Peter Tran
office: 213-622-9206
peter@umina.com
Accounts Receivable
Sharon Tran
office: 213-622-9206
sharon@umina.com
Accounts Payable
Ruby Echon
office: 213-622-9206
ap@umina.com
Accounts Payable
Marie Mastrangelo
office: 213-622-9206
ap@umina.com
Accounting Clerk
Kimberly Ayala
office: 213-622-9206
IT
Nelson Tran
office: 213-622-9206
nelson@umina.com

Sales Team

Greens
Alex Hernandez
cell: 213-216-1426
Bananas
Alex Rivera
cell: 213-309-4519
Cherries / Your Local Farmer
Andrew Cotton
cell: 213-247-8930
andrew@umina.com
Organics
Chris Grosso
cell: 213-264-8121
chris@umina.com
Melons
Galen Oliver
cell: 213-864-3850
galen@umina.com
Limes and Avocados
Jesse Navarro
cell: 213-924-9245
jesse@umina.com
Major Accounts Manager / Bananas
Jim Clark
cell: 949-283-1113
jclark@umina.com
Bananas
Jim Parker
cell: 213-216-2237
parker@umina.com
Citrus
John McIntyer
cell: 213-216-0614
john@umina.com
Potatoes and Onions
Jose Flores
cell: 213-248-0824
jose@umina.com
Pineapple and Mushrooms
Kevin Nakagawa
cell: 213-216-1824
kevin@umina.com
Citrus
Matt Beltran
cell: 213-216-0233
matt@umina.com
Retail and Merchandising Specialist
Max Kaffler
cell: 213-500-1131
max@umina.com
Mango
Peter Areola
cell: 213-864-3671
Berries
Robert Takayama
cell: 213-216-2148
robert@umina.com
General Sales
Wil Luis
cell: 213-219-9875
wil@umina.com

Warehouse and Operations

Warehouse Manager
Tommy Johnson
cell: 213-507-4848
tommy@umina.com
Receiving
Irvin Cano
cell: 213-330-6469
Dispatch
Julio Guerrero
office: 213-622-9206

QA

Food Safety Manager
Gilbert Ortiz
cell: 213-880-9656
gilbert@umina.com

Export

Executive Team

Vice President of Export Division
Mark Golden
mark@umina.com
Sales Director Japan
Jun Matsushima
jun@umina.com
Sales Manager Korea
Sung Hyun (Gary) Lim
cell: + 805-216-6628

gary@umina.com
Sales – China
Beverly Bai
beverlybai@umina.com
Procurment- Southern Hemisphere
Hugo Salgado
hugo@umina.com
On Site Inspector
David “Woody” McIntyre
woody@umina.com
Manager of UB Japan
Yuki Kita
yuki@umina.com
QC Manager Chile
Alvaro Villalobos
cell: + 569-8769-5540
alvaro@umina.com
Account Manager of UB Japan
Jose Kohatsu
cell: + 805-432-0729

jose.k@umina.com